BOE Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF HAMILTON
ATLANTIC COUNTY, NEW JERSEY
ANNUAL NOTICE OF BOARD MEETINGS
2020

Please be advised that the Board of Education of the Township of Hamilton, Atlantic County, New Jersey, will meet in the Library located in the William Davies Middle School, 1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Drive, Mays Landing, New Jersey.  All regular monthly meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. for Executive Session and public session will begin at 7:00 p.m.   The meetings will be held on the 4th Monday of each month, unless otherwise noted.  The meeting dates are:


Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020 (Budget Workshop (9:00 a.m.)
Monday, March 16, 2020 changed to Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (cancelled)
Monday, April 27, 2020 (Regular Meeting, Public Hearing on the Budget, and Adoption of the Budget)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Monday June 29, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 (Special Meeting)
Monday, July 27, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020 (Goals/Optional Board Meeting if needed) at 5:00 p.m.
Monday, August 24, 2020
Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2020 (Special Meeting) 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 3, 2020 (Special Meeting) 6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 28, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 (Re-Organization Meeting)




Anne-Marie Fala
Board Secretary 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.