Admin

Board Meeting Dates

BOARD OF EDUCATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF HAMILTON
ATLANTIC COUNTY, NEW JERSEY
ANNUAL NOTICE OF BOARD MEETINGS
2022


Please be advised that the Board of Education of the Township of Hamilton, Atlantic County, New Jersey will hold regular monthly meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise noted. These meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. for executive session and public session will begin at 7:00 p.m. These meetings will be held at the William Davies Middle School, 1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Drive, Mays Landing, N.J. the Board reserves the right to switch to a virtual meeting, if necessary as allowed by law.


Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022 (Budget Workshop/Board Retreat) (9:00 a.m.)

Saturday, March 19, 2022 (Budget Workshop/Board Retreat) (9:00 a.m.)
Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
(Regular Meeting, Public Budget Hearing, and Adoption of the Budget)
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
(Goals/Optional Board Meeting if needed) at 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 (Re-Organization Meeting) 5:00 p.m.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.