BOE Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF HAMILTON
ATLANTIC COUNTY, NEW JERSEY
ANNUAL NOTICE OF BOARD MEETINGS
2017-2018

Please be advised that the Board of Education of the Township of Hamilton, Atlantic County, New Jersey, will meet in the Library located in the William Davies Middle School, 1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Drive, Mays Landing, New Jersey.  All regular monthly meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. for Executive Session and public session will begin at 7:00 p.m.   The meetings will be held on the 4th Monday of each month, unless otherwise noted.  The meeting dates are:

Monday, January 9, 2017 (Re-Organization and Regular Meeting –7:00 p.m.
Board Ethics Workshop – 7:30 p.m.)
Monday, January 23, 2017 
 Monday, February 27, 2017        
 Saturday, March 18, 2017 (Budget Workshop (10:00 a.m.)
Monday, March 20, 2017             
Monday, April 24, 2017 (Regular Meeting and Public Hearing on the Budget)
Monday, May 22, 2017 changed to Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017 (Special Mtg.)
Monday June 26 2017 changed to Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017 (Board Retreat 4:00 p.m./Regular 7:00 p.m.)
Thursday, August 24, 2017 (Board Goals)
Monday, August 28, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
 Monday, November 27, 2017
 Monday, December 18, 2017             
Monday, January 8, 2018 (Re-Organization Meeting)

 

Special Meetings for Strategic Planning
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (cancelled)
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Anne-Marie Fala
Board Secretary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.